Music

Can You Feel It?

I can feel this song in my soul. I heard this tonight at yoga during our relaxation pose; I loved it so much I had to share it with all of you.

The energies are high lately – can you feel them? No matter how what’s going on in your life now, let this picture below be a reminder of how awesome you are. You are a piece of the infinite universe manifested in this crazy, beautiful world for a short period of time. In other words, you ARE the Universe and you are fucking amazing! Shine on my beautiful friends!

Remind yourself of this every morning until it you re-member what you've forgotten
Remind yourself of this every morning until it you re-member what you’ve forgotten

Namaste,
S.

Leave me a little love note:

