Uncategorized

Peace is Possible

Check out the latest post from My Feeling Universe. The last video brought tears to my eyes. Peace is possible! My love for all of humanity makes my heart want to burst. If you’re reading this, please don’t lose hope – the world needs our light more now than ever. So stand tall in your beautiful, bright light – I see you, each and every one of you.
With love,
S.

The Feeling Universe

In keeping with my theme – ‘we can make a difference’, I came across a short video (see first link below) which echoes what I have been writing about in many of my articles of late. It’s nice to hear other folks talk about coming together, united in a common cause for the betterment of all mankind. We can no longer afford to sit back and ignore the suffering of others, the environmental destruction, chemtrails aka geo-engineering, political injustices etc. and say it has nothing to do with me. It has everything to do with you and me. If we ever want to truly consider ourselves civilized, then now is the time to take a long hard look at the world and ourselves and get involved in something where you can make a positive change. No more passing the buck or making excuses for not being able to find a…

View original post 877 more words

Leave me a little love note:

