Music

Cultural Twist to a Popular Pop Song

Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child Cover

I shared this on my Facebook page but this was too amazing not to share for all of you to listen. I loved the original but now I love this song even more. As soon as the chorus started, I got goosebumps all over!

I love when different cultures fuse their music – we are all one anyways right?! 🙂

Is there a certain kind of music that is in a different culture/language – that just speaks to your soul? Native American, African, and Celtic music seem to speak to my past lives me thinks. What about you? Share with me in the comments below!

With love,
S.

Leave me a little love note:

