For The Soul · Music

Read All About It

This is my favorite song right now. The lyrics are beautiful and so is her voice. I regularly blast the volume and sing my heart out to this one – kind of like I’m doing right now. 🙂

Kick back, relax and sing your heart out, peeps!

“Maybe we’re a little different, there’s no need to be ashamed…

Yeah we’re all wonderful, wonderful people. So when we did all get so fearful? Now we’re finally finding our voices so take a chance, come help me sing this…”

Much love,
S.

Leave me a little love note:

