Health/Well Being

Sally Up, Sally Down Squat Challenge

We did 2 rounds of this in boot camp this morning but without the weights. And let me tell you…you don’t need the weights to feel the BURN on this one! Just get your butt down as low as you can go (to your heels ideally, once you become more flexible) with your hands on your head. Make sure to keep your weight in your heels.

I challenge you to try this!! Give it a shot and let me know about it in the comments below. As much as my thighs HATE this song – I may add this into my at home workouts. It’s not just about getting in shape – it’s also about training our minds. 🙂

I’m stepping out of my comfort zone multiple times a week but that’s how change happens and I will have a bikini bod by the time summer comes around. No excuses!

Happy Tuesday everyone!

With love…and burning thighs.
S.

Leave me a little love note:

