Thoughts · Uncategorized

My Universe Within Facebook Page!

I’ve decided to start up a page on FB which will be an extension of this blog. What you will find there will be what I post on here and from time to time, other pictures, video or info I find funny, inspiring, useful, educational etc. that you won’t find here.

I’m coming up to my one year anniversary of launching this blog which was on 12/12/12 – love this number! I’m hoping to expand my audience, connect with more spiritual people and lastly, to give you all another way to connect with me. πŸ™‚ So hop on over to here or check out the side bar to see what’s going on!

With love,
S.

And always remember…and not just on the outside.20148_273959336517_108075051517_4416527_8131166_n

5 thoughts on “My Universe Within Facebook Page!

Leave me a little love note:

