For The Soul

Are You Living By the Code of Your Intention?

A Galactic Message from Matt Kahn. My Dad sent this to me last week and I just finished watching it today. I so needed to hear what is in Matt’s message and had many ‘ah-ha’ moments. I enjoy his teachings because he shares much wisdom and then throws in a little humour – I love that! I resonate with being part of the first wave of ascension and understand more fully on the importance of living my life by the intention of love. Ahhh, I love these moments of clarity!

With love and a smiling soul,
S.

One thought on “Are You Living By the Code of Your Intention?

Leave me a little love note:

