Uncategorized

Yippee! 3000 Hits!!

Okay…almost but this is still reason to celebrate! 🙂
Image

Pardon the swear words but sometimes it makes what you’re saying more awesome. Yes? Yes, you are awesome – each and every one of you who take their time to come and check out my little blip here on the Internet. Thank you so much for your support – it makes this all the more special and enjoyable! I’m sending you…yes YOU, big cosmic hugs wherever you may be reading this – milestones like this truly warm my heart!

Yes, this is a milestone for me. I know some blogs have a ka-trillion hits on them but I’m proud of my 3000 hits. My focus has never been on the numbers or to be part the top most popular blogs – if it happens, awesome of course, but if not – that’s okay too. I’m humbled. Thank you from the bottom of my actual universe within! 🙂

If there’s anything you’d like me to write about, please share in the comments below. In fact, I encourage you to do so because some times, I’m all out of ideas and need inspiration – so it could be a co-creative thing. 😉

With love and a huge smile on my face,
Namaste cosmic brothers and sisters.

Leave me a little love note:

