For The Soul · Health/Well Being

A Little Piece of Heaven

A Little Piece of Heaven

I am SO in love with my Himalayan salt rock lamp! I picked up this bad boy the other week and it’s amazing! If you don’t pick it up for the benefits (read about it here)get it for the ambiance! This lamp gives off the most beautiful pinky-orange light. There’s all different kinds of products that this salt is made from – bath salts, lamps in a variety of shapes and sizes, soap/deodorizing bars to name a few. These would make perfect gifts. I just wanted to share my newest love with all of you! What’s your newest obsession?

Do any of you have one of these beautiful pieces of Mother Earth too? Or use any of the salt products? Share your feedback in the comments below. I’d love to hear what you have to say about this! 🙂

Wishing you all a wonderful weekend!
Much Love,
S.

Leave me a little love note:

