Thoughts · Uncategorized

Write Bravely

Write Bravely

Now isn’t this the truth?!

I make spelling and grammar errors more often than I am even aware of – since I don’t have a degree in English – but I don’t care! If you spend too much time worrying about your periods, semi-colons and spelling, you lose sight of what’s important. The important part is your content and being fearless in writing about it. As I state the obvious here, like with all things, as you write more, your writing improves so don’t worry about it. I don’t write expecting perfection. I’m also not looking for everyone to agree with me so I am comfortable discussing topics that aren’t mainstream. I’m speaking authentically from my heart and my truth, spelling and grammatical errors and all. And I’m enjoying every minute! Isn’t that the point? 🙂

How do you write bravely?

Much Love,
S.

2 thoughts on “Write Bravely

    1. I think that’s a great way of going about writing! You give enough to make your point without getting too personal so you can still have fun with it and be authentic! Thank you for sharing with me! 🙂

      Like

Leave me a little love note:

