Uncategorized

1000 Hits!!

WOO HOO!! This is exciting!

1000-hitsjnl

I want to send a HUGE thank you to all of you who have taken the time to come by, share, read, comment or like my writing! Your support is very much appreciated and I’m definitely feeling the love! It makes writing even more enjoyable!

When I started this blog on December 21st of last year, I had no expectations. I decided just to do it and see what happened. I knew nothing about blogging but I knew I like to talk… a lot… about things that I am passionate about. So why not talk/write a lot, publicly on the Internet for people to read? I stepped a little out of my comfort zone and I am so happy I did! I figured if I could inspire even one person in a small way then I had succeeded.

I’m humbled that people are actually reading and interested in what I write about – my mind is blown that I have received this many hits in only 3 months. You like me! You really like me! (what movie is that from again?) 🙂 I’m not trying to toot my own horn but…beep, beep! Haha! Kidding!

My main hope for this blog is to shine some light and a little bit of inspiration to those of you who have kindly taken the time to pop by. I hope I have succeeded in doing so even in the slightest.

I’m sending you all big cosmic hugs and love! THANK YOU, THANK YOU!

you-awesome-facebook-cover-t2
Yep, I’m talkin’ ’bout you!

With Love,
S.

3 thoughts on “1000 Hits!!

Leave me a little love note:

