For The Soul

Create Your Own Religion

For those of you who enjoy the Spirit Science Series, you may recognize Teal in this video. If you’ve never heard of Spirit Science…here’s a gentle nudge to YouTube it. This is a short clip on how to create happiness in your life.

I came across Teal’s videos a few weeks ago and I really enjoy watching them. I have touched on what she speaks about in this video, in other blog posts, about creating your own truth; however, I feel that is concept is very important so it’s worth the repetition. And some times when hearing the same concept, but in someone else’s words, something new can be taken away.

“Sometimes I have to remind myself that I don’t have to do what everyone else is doing.”

Namaste.
S.

2 thoughts on “Create Your Own Religion

  1. Teal’s happiness advice was something to contemplate. Focus on positive, choose what you take from encounters… I will definitely be looking into her now that you brought her to my attention. I have yet to dislike a video you share 🙂

    Like

    1. Yes, it’s all about making informed decisions, finding what feels right to you.
      Yay! I’m really glad you are enjoying what I’ve been posting. 😀 I’ve just recently come across her and her videos and so far I agree with what she says. Keep me posted on what you think of her stuff. And I’m sure you’ll find others posted on here as well.

      Like

Leave me a little love note:

