Documentaries

Documentary Time…Again!

This is another great documentary that covers a very wide range of topics (I’ve listed some below); hence it being 4 hours long. But don’t let that put you off. You have the option of watching it in full by clicking on the link I have provided or check out YouTube to watch in parts, or as the creator refers to as lessons. Who says you have to be in school to learn? 🙂 Learning is fun! Yep, I just said that…

When I first started to watch this documentary, I was anticipating the “cheesey” factor to be rather high since the main character of this documentary is a blue cartoon, that somewhat resembles a person? BUT! I like him and I was pleasantly surprised as how much I really enjoyed watching this! It’s definitely something worth watching again.

Here’s a list of some of the topics discussed in this documentary: Thoughts, Chakras, Channeling, Dimensions, Meditation, Astral Projection, Sacred Geometry, Evolution and DNA. There is entirely way too much information covered in this documentary to discuss any one topic at length in this post so if any of these topics interest you, or heck, if you’ve never heard of most of them…why don’t you sit down, press play and learn something new?! (Woah, longest run-on sentence thus far…I’m proud of myself, Ha! ;))

Blessings,
S.
“A mind stretched by a new idea never regains its original dimensions.”

6 thoughts on “Documentary Time…Again!

Leave me a little love note:

