For The Soul · Music

2012 and The End of the Mayan Long Count Calendar

Since this date is fast approaching, I thought it would be appropriate to share this video. Again, another meaningful song about Dec. 21, 2012 by the lovely Kellee Maize. I understand there are many theories and beliefs out there as to what will happen following this date; many of us are searching for answers. I, for one, believe it will be a shift in consciousness, not the end of the world, as Kellee explains in this music video. She does a far better job explaining my thoughts on this once-in-a-lifetime event so I will let the video speak for itself. Have a listen with an open mind and let me know your thoughts in the comments below!

See you all in 2013!
Much love,
S.

7 thoughts on “2012 and The End of the Mayan Long Count Calendar

Leave me a little love note:

