Uncategorized

First Blog Post! 12/12/12

Tonight, I am no longer a blog virgin and I am excited! I am going to look at this blog in the same way I look at my journal and my Facebook page, with the intent of my posts only being on topics I find inspiring, positive, funny or all of the above (and slightly less personal than my journal, of course). šŸ™‚

There’s something about writing that I love; whether it is with a paper and pen or through the computer, the feeling I get is the same and it’s a good one. I don’t have an English degree nor have I taken any classes on writing so there will be spelling and grammatical errors, but the message will always be there.

We live in a world where we are conditioned to see the negatives far easier than the positives (a whole other topic for maybe another day). My hope, for those of you who choose to read my posts, is to provide you with a smile, laugh or even some sort of inspiration. I will only speak from the heart and from my own experiences so I can be authentic in whatever random thoughts I choose to share with all of you.

So here I sit on my couch, on this chilly December evening, as I step out of my comfort zone, I am reminded that’s where all the fun is; don’t you agree?

Much love, S.

4 thoughts on “First Blog Post! 12/12/12

Leave me a little love note:

